Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read

Every bookworm’s dilemma:

My book list keeps growing and there are only so many hours in the day to read!

I have mountains of TBR books anywhere there is room. A stack here, a stack there, I may never be able to read them all. Of course it doesn’t help that my brother is a book fanatic who always leaves books for me to read. Plus, I always read It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? posts to grow my book list.

It’s a good problem to have.

With all those books I haven’t read, there are awesome books that everyone loves, but I haven’t had a chance to read them yet. Here are the top ten hyped books I’ve never read:

10. Tomboy: A Graphic Memoir by Liz Prince

tomboy

9. Love Letters to the Dead: A Novel by Ava Dellaira

loveletters

8. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

perks

7. The Sculptor by Scott McCloud

sculptor

6. A Snicker of Magic by Natalie Lloyd

snicker

5. Looking for Alaska by John Green

looking

4. Sisters by Raina Telgemeier

sisters

3. How I Discovered Poetry by Marilyn Nelson

how i discovered

2. Wonder by R.J. Palacio

wonder

1. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling

prisoner 

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly blog meme hosted at The Broke and the Bookish.

 

